Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Thu 30th Jul Sc.Lg.Cup Heart of Midlothian 4-2 Arbroath - Table
Sat 8th Aug League Arbroath 0-3 Elgin City 683 Table
Sat 15th Aug League Montrose 3-0 Arbroath 1,100 Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Arbroath 1-2 Queen's Park 604 Table
Sat 29th Aug League Berwick Rangers 2-2 Arbroath 721 Table
Sat 5th Sep League Arbroath 0-1 Clyde 662 Table
Sat 12th Sep League East Fife 0-1 Arbroath 518 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Arbroath 2-0 Stirling Albion 638 Table
Sat 26th Sep League 0-4 Arbroath 291 Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Arbroath 0-2 Annan Athletic 492 Table
Sat 17th Oct League Arbroath 3-1 Montrose 1,146 Table
Sat 24th Oct Sc. F.A.Cup 1-2 Arbroath - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Elgin City 2-0 Arbroath 627 Table
Sat 7th Nov League Arbroath 1-1 East Fife 596 Table
Sat 14th Nov League Stirling Albion 3-1 Arbroath 763 Table
Sat 21st Nov League Annan Athletic 2-2 Arbroath 424 Table
Sat 28th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup Cowdenbeath 1-1 Arbroath - Table
Mon 7th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup Arbroath 2-4 Cowdenbeath - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Queen's Park 1-0 Arbroath 458 Table
Sat 19th Dec League Clyde 0-2 Arbroath 520 Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Montrose 0-2 Arbroath 1,387 Table
Sat 9th Jan League Arbroath 2-3 Elgin City 624 Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Arbroath 2-1 Annan Athletic 616 Table
Sat 30th Jan League 0-3 Arbroath 306 Table
Sat 6th Feb League Arbroath 1-1 Stirling Albion 638 Table
Sat 13th Feb League East Fife 2-1 Arbroath 533 Table
Sat 20th Feb League Arbroath 0-1 Queen's Park 593 Table
Tue 23rd Feb League Arbroath 0-0 334 Table
Sat 27th Feb League Arbroath 0-1 Clyde 588 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Stirling Albion 1-0 Arbroath 652 Table
Tue 8th Mar League Berwick Rangers 3-0 Arbroath 302 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Arbroath 3-0 609 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Queen's Park 2-1 Arbroath 474 Table
Sat 26th Mar League Clyde 1-2 Arbroath 697 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Annan Athletic 4-1 Arbroath 414 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Arbroath 1-2 Berwick Rangers 558 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Arbroath 0-0 Montrose 1,073 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Elgin City 4-1 Arbroath 1,193 Table

Arbroath's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 2 8 7 18 23
Away 21 4 12 5 28 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 6 20 12 46 59

Arbroath's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (38)

1-15 mins 3
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 1
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum