Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League 6,421 stats table
Tue 9th Aug League Cup 4,781 stats cup
Sat 13th Aug League 6,015 stats table
Tue 16th Aug League 5,900 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 5,053 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 5,720 stats table
Tue 30th Aug (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,940 stats cup
Sat 3rd Sep League 3,042 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 5,018 stats table
Tue 13th Sep League 1,849 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 4,984 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 6,005 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 3,175 stats table
Sat 8th Oct League 8,013 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 2,025 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 6,872 stats table
Tue 25th Oct League 7,802 stats table
Sat 29th Oct League 4,026 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 5,409 stats table
Sat 12th Nov F.A. Cup 6,173 stats cup
Sat 19th Nov League 3,983 stats table
Tue 22nd Nov F.A. Cup 2,519 stats cup
Sat 26th Nov League 5,762 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 10,143 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 6,531 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 8,090 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 3,886 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 12,836 stats table
Sat 7th Jan League 3,707 stats table
Sat 14th Jan League 6,082 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 6,417 stats table
Sat 28th Jan League 4,375 stats table
Sat 4th Feb League 6,328 stats table
Tue 14th Feb League 5,879 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 2,186 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 7,804 stats table
Tue 28th Feb League 1,888 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 6,382 stats table
Tue 6th Mar League 4,578 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 3,475 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 5,931 stats table
Tue 20th Mar League 7,531 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 6,718 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 6,933 stats table
Fri 6th Apr League 4,597 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 8,677 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 10,422 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 8,668 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 2,313 stats table
Sat 5th May League 8,342 stats table

Plymouth Argyle's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 6 10 9 26 30
Away 25 4 8 13 25 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 10 18 22 51 71

Plymouth Argyle's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (51)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 3
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 5
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 0