Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League 8,032 stats table
Tue 9th Aug League Cup 1,786 stats cup
Sat 13th Aug League 3,237 stats table
Tue 16th Aug League 4,142 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 5,266 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 3,023 stats table
Sat 3rd Sep League 6,213 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 3,402 stats table
Tue 13th Sep League 3,250 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 3,699 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 3,777 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 3,753 stats table
Tue 4th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,106 stats cup
Mon 10th Oct League 2,408 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 5,117 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 3,592 stats table
Tue 25th Oct League 11,370 stats table
Sat 29th Oct League 4,803 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 5,149 stats table
Tue 8th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,163 stats cup
Sat 12th Nov F.A. Cup 3,102 stats cup
Sat 19th Nov League 3,699 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 5,478 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec F.A. Cup 4,613 stats cup
Tue 6th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 5,697 stats cup
Sat 10th Dec League 7,060 stats table
Tue 13th Dec F.A. Cup 4,207 stats cup
Sat 17th Dec League 19,564 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 4,459 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 3,623 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 6,723 stats table
Fri 6th Jan F.A. Cup 44,556 stats cup
Sat 14th Jan League 15,229 stats table
Wed 18th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 5,724 stats cup
Sat 21st Jan League 3,587 stats table
Mon 30th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 5,622 stats cup
Tue 14th Feb League 2,583 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 7,817 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 3,866 stats table
Tue 28th Feb League 3,956 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 17,267 stats table
Tue 6th Mar League 4,376 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 4,689 stats table
Tue 13th Mar League 2,453 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 4,671 stats table
Tue 20th Mar League 4,109 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 4,459 stats table
Tue 27th Mar League 4,145 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 6,326 stats table
Tue 3rd Apr League 4,573 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 3,641 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 22,232 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 5,109 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 4,824 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 5,111 stats table
Sat 5th May League 5,152 stats table

Oldham Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 13 6 10 36 30
Away 27 6 8 13 28 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 19 14 23 64 78

Oldham Athletic's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (64)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0