Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League Oldham Athletic 0-2 Sheffield United 8,032 Table
Tue 9th Aug League Cup Oldham Athletic 1-1 Carlisle United 1,786 Table
Sat 13th Aug League Yeovil Town 3-1 Oldham Athletic 3,237 Table
Tue 16th Aug League Scunthorpe United 1-2 Oldham Athletic 4,142 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Rochdale 5,266 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Colchester United 4-1 Oldham Athletic 3,023 Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Huddersfield Town 6,213 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Stevenage 3,402 Table
Tue 13th Sep League Walsall 0-1 Oldham Athletic 3,250 Table
Sat 17th Sep League Leyton Orient 1-3 Oldham Athletic 3,699 Table
Sat 24th Sep League Oldham Athletic 0-2 Brentford 3,777 Table
Sat 1st Oct League Exeter City 2-0 Oldham Athletic 3,753 Table
Tue 4th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Scunthorpe United 0-1 Oldham Athletic 2,106 Table
Mon 10th Oct League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Milton Keynes Dons 2,408 Table
Sat 15th Oct League 1-0 Oldham Athletic 5,117 Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers 3,592 Table
Tue 25th Oct League Preston North End 3-3 Oldham Athletic 11,370 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Carlisle United 3-3 Oldham Athletic 4,803 Table
Sat 5th Nov League Oldham Athletic 0-2 Bury 5,149 Table
Tue 8th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Oldham Athletic 3-1 Crewe Alexandra 2,163 Table
Sat 12th Nov F.A. Cup Oldham Athletic 3-1 Burton Albion 3,102 Table
Sat 19th Nov League Oldham Athletic 5-2 Chesterfield 3,699 Table
Sat 26th Nov League AFC Bournemouth 0-0 Oldham Athletic 5,478 Table
Sat 3rd Dec F.A. Cup Southend United 1-1 Oldham Athletic 4,613 Table
Tue 6th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Oldham Athletic 2-0 Bradford City 5,697 Table
Sat 10th Dec League Oldham Athletic 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday 7,060 Table
Tue 13th Dec F.A. Cup Oldham Athletic 1-0 Southend United 4,207 Table
Sat 17th Dec League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Oldham Athletic 19,564 Table
Mon 26th Dec League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Hartlepool United 4,459 Table
Sat 31st Dec League Oldham Athletic 3-2 Notts. County 3,623 Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Chesterfield 1-1 Oldham Athletic 6,723 Table
Fri 6th Jan F.A. Cup Liverpool 5-1 Oldham Athletic 44,556 Table
Sat 14th Jan League Huddersfield Town 1-0 Oldham Athletic 15,229 Table
Wed 18th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Chesterfield 2-1 Oldham Athletic 5,724 Table
Sat 21st Jan League Oldham Athletic 0-0 Exeter City 3,587 Table
Mon 30th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Oldham Athletic 0-1 Chesterfield 5,622 Table
Tue 14th Feb League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Walsall 2,583 Table
Sat 18th Feb League Milton Keynes Dons 5-0 Oldham Athletic 7,817 Table
Sat 25th Feb League Oldham Athletic 1-0 3,866 Table
Tue 28th Feb League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Colchester United 3,956 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Sheffield United 2-3 Oldham Athletic 17,267 Table
Tue 6th Mar League Oldham Athletic 1-2 Scunthorpe United 4,376 Table
Sat 10th Mar League Oldham Athletic 1-2 Yeovil Town 4,689 Table
Tue 13th Mar League Stevenage 1-0 Oldham Athletic 2,453 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Rochdale 3-2 Oldham Athletic 4,671 Table
Tue 20th Mar League Hartlepool United 0-1 Oldham Athletic 4,109 Table
Sat 24th Mar League Oldham Athletic 1-0 AFC Bournemouth 4,459 Table
Tue 27th Mar League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Leyton Orient 4,145 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Notts. County 1-0 Oldham Athletic 6,326 Table
Tue 3rd Apr League Brentford 2-0 Oldham Athletic 4,573 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Charlton Athletic 3,641 Table
Mon 9th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 3-0 Oldham Athletic 22,232 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Wycombe Wanderers 2-2 Oldham Athletic 5,109 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Preston North End 4,824 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Bury 0-0 Oldham Athletic 5,111 Table
Sat 5th May League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Carlisle United 5,152 Table

Oldham Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 13 6 10 36 30
Away 27 6 8 13 28 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 19 14 23 64 78

Oldham Athletic's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (64)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum