Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Jul Sc.Chl.Cup 1,708 stats cup
Sat 1st Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 953 stats cup
Sat 8th Aug League 2,975 stats table
Sat 15th Aug League 2,661 stats table
Tue 18th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 941 stats cup
Sat 22nd Aug League 2,834 stats table
Wed 26th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 4,163 stats cup
Sat 29th Aug League 6,289 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 5,326 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 3,263 stats table
Wed 23rd Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 6,126 stats cup
Sat 26th Sep League 2,624 stats table
Sat 10th Oct League 2,460 stats table
Tue 13th Oct League 1,757 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 3,082 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 2,411 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 4,001 stats table
Sat 7th Nov League 6,200 stats table
Sat 14th Nov League 3,111 stats table
Tue 1st Dec League 1,651 stats table
Sat 5th Dec League 1,625 stats table
Sat 12th Dec League 2,318 stats table
Sat 19th Dec League 2,280 stats table
Sat 9th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 1,832 stats cup
Sun 17th Jan League 5,201 stats table
Sat 23rd Jan League 2,507 stats table
Tue 26th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 1,810 stats cup
Sun 7th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 8,933 stats cup
Sat 13th Feb League 2,213 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 2,429 stats table
Sat 27th Feb League 1,776 stats table
Sat 6th Mar League 2,252 stats table
Tue 9th Mar League 703 stats table
Sat 13th Mar League 2,163 stats table
Tue 16th Mar League 4,549 stats table
Sat 20th Mar League 4,098 stats table
Tue 23rd Mar League 2,401 stats table
Sat 27th Mar League 2,298 stats table
Tue 30th Mar League 2,134 stats table
Sat 3rd Apr League 2,641 stats table
Sat 10th Apr League 1,367 stats table
Sat 17th Apr League 3,728 stats table
Sat 24th Apr League 2,532 stats table
Sat 1st May League 1,864 stats table

Dunfermline Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2009/2010

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 3 8 46 32
Away 21 10 4 7 31 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 22 7 15 77 56

Dunfermline Athletic's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (77)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 15
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 11
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 1