Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Wed 30th Jul Chmp.Lge. 34,847 stats cup
Tue 5th Aug Chmp.Lge. 5,500 stats cup
Sat 9th Aug League 6,669 stats table
Sat 16th Aug League 48,191 stats table
Sat 23rd Aug League 16,489 stats table
Sun 31st Aug League 58,595 stats table
Sat 13th Sep League 50,019 stats table
Sun 21st Sep League 49,448 stats table
Wed 24th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 6,497 stats cup
Sun 28th Sep League 15,292 stats table
Sun 5th Oct League 7,520 stats table
Sat 25th Oct League 4,613 stats table
Tue 28th Oct Sc.Lg.Cup 32,083 stats cup
Sat 1st Nov League 49,255 stats table
Tue 4th Nov League 48,686 stats table
Sun 9th Nov League 10,153 stats table
Wed 12th Nov League 9,600 stats table
Sat 15th Nov League 49,321 stats table
Sat 22nd Nov League 50,166 stats table
Sat 29th Nov League 15,710 stats table
Sat 6th Dec League 48,282 stats table
Sat 13th Dec League 11,362 stats table
Sat 20th Dec League 49,538 stats table
Sat 27th Dec League 50,403 stats table
Sun 4th Jan League 7,056 stats table
Tue 13th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 7,746 stats cup
Sat 17th Jan League 48,811 stats table
Sat 24th Jan League 20,441 stats table
Tue 27th Jan Sc.Lg.Cup 24,507 stats cup
Sat 31st Jan League 49,918 stats table
Sun 15th Feb League 58,766 stats table
Wed 18th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 4,718 stats cup
Sat 21st Feb League 50,301 stats table
Sat 28th Feb League 5,895 stats table
Wed 4th Mar League 48,129 stats table
Sun 8th Mar Sc. F.A.Cup 27,588 stats cup
Sun 15th Mar Sc.Lg.Cup 51,193 stats cup
Sat 21st Mar League 50,310 stats table
Sun 5th Apr League 6,853 stats table
Wed 8th Apr League 6,231 stats table
Sat 11th Apr League 50,080 stats table
Sun 19th Apr League 14,014 stats table
Sat 25th Apr Sc. F.A.Cup 32,431 stats cup
Sun 3rd May League 49,663 stats table
Sat 9th May League 50,321 stats table
Wed 13th May League 13,765 stats table
Sat 16th May League 50,295 stats table
Sun 24th May League 14,077 stats table
Sat 30th May Sc. F.A.Cup 50,956 stats cup

Rangers's Match Result Analysis 2008/2009

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 17 3 2 51 16
Away 23 14 6 3 42 16
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 31 9 5 93 32

Rangers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (100)

1-15 mins 18
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 20
46-60 mins 15
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 24
91-120 mins 1