Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 4th Aug League 2,255 stats table
Sat 11th Aug League 2,996 stats table
Tue 14th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 1,801 stats cup
Sat 18th Aug League 6,079 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 1,310 stats table
Tue 28th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 1,765 stats cup
Sun 2nd Sep League 4,946 stats table
Wed 5th Sep Sc.Chl.Cup 1,100 stats cup
Sat 15th Sep League 2,895 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 2,876 stats table
Tue 25th Sep Sc.Chl.Cup 1,159 stats cup
Sat 29th Sep League 2,713 stats table
Tue 2nd Oct Sc.Chl.Cup 1,831 stats cup
Sat 6th Oct League 1,780 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 2,710 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 2,782 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov League 5,518 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 3,317 stats table
Sun 25th Nov Sc.Chl.Cup 6,446 stats cup
Sat 1st Dec League 2,388 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 2,517 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 1,922 stats table
Sat 22nd Dec League 2,217 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 1,556 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 1,149 stats table
Wed 2nd Jan League 6,072 stats table
Sat 5th Jan League 2,490 stats table
Tue 15th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 2,113 stats cup
Sat 19th Jan League 4,215 stats table
Sat 26th Jan League 2,482 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 2,229 stats table
Tue 12th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 2,385 stats cup
Sat 16th Feb League 2,973 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb League 2,800 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 6,192 stats table
Sat 8th Mar Sc. F.A.Cup 6,094 stats cup
Tue 11th Mar League 1,853 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 1,543 stats table
Tue 18th Mar Sc. F.A.Cup 4,596 stats cup
Sat 22nd Mar League 2,309 stats table
Tue 25th Mar League 1,686 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 2,372 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 1,825 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 2,341 stats table
Sun 20th Apr Sc. F.A.Cup 36,180 stats cup
Wed 23rd Apr League 431 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 2,571 stats table

St. Johnstone's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 8 1 46 24
Away 24 9 8 7 32 27
Neutral 1 1 0 0 3 2
Total 46 22 16 8 81 53

St. Johnstone's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (82)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 16
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 13
61-75 mins 16
76-90 mins 17
91-120 mins 1