Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 4th Aug League St. Mirren 0-1 Motherwell 5,257 Table
Sat 11th Aug League Motherwell 2-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 4,259 Table
Sat 18th Aug League Motherwell 1-2 Kilmarnock 4,985 Table
Sat 25th Aug League 1-2 Motherwell 3,758 Table
Wed 29th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Motherwell 3-1 Raith Rovers 3,571 Table
Mon 3rd Sep League Motherwell 0-2 Heart of Midlothian 5,081 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Aberdeen 1-2 Motherwell 10,154 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Falkirk 1-0 Motherwell 5,245 Table
Wed 26th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup Hibernian 2-4 Motherwell 8,641 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Motherwell 1-1 Rangers 10,009 Table
Sat 6th Oct League Dundee United 1-0 Motherwell 6,286 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Motherwell 2-1 Hibernian 7,071 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Celtic 3-0 Motherwell 57,633 Table
Wed 31st Oct Sc.Lg.Cup Motherwell 1-2 Rangers 9,283 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Motherwell 1-1 St. Mirren 5,123 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-3 Motherwell 3,608 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Kilmarnock 0-1 Motherwell 5,016 Table
Sat 1st Dec League Motherwell 3-0 6,431 Table
Sat 8th Dec League Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Motherwell 16,633 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Motherwell 3-0 Aberdeen 5,326 Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Motherwell 0-3 Falkirk 5,241 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Rangers 3-1 Motherwell 49,823 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Motherwell 5-3 Dundee United 5,227 Table
Sat 12th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup Heart of Midlothian 2-2 Motherwell 13,651 Table
Sat 19th Jan League St. Mirren 3-1 Motherwell 4,291 Table
Tue 22nd Jan Sc. F.A.Cup Motherwell 1-0 Heart of Midlothian 8,300 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Motherwell 1-0 Kilmarnock 6,618 Table
Mon 11th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup Motherwell 1-2 Dundee 5,733 Table
Sat 16th Feb League 1-3 Motherwell 2,877 Table
Wed 20th Feb League Motherwell 3-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 4,526 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Motherwell 0-1 Heart of Midlothian 5,925 Table
Wed 27th Feb League Aberdeen 1-1 Motherwell 8,240 Table
Sat 1st Mar League Falkirk 0-0 Motherwell 5,108 Table
Wed 12th Mar League Hibernian 1-0 Motherwell 11,692 Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Dundee United 2-0 Motherwell 6,779 Table
Sat 29th Mar League Motherwell 1-0 Hibernian 6,580 Table
Sat 5th Apr League Celtic 0-1 Motherwell 58,624 Table
Sun 13th Apr League Motherwell 1-4 Celtic 9,771 Table
Sat 26th Apr League Motherwell 2-2 Dundee United 5,027 Table
Sat 3rd May League Motherwell 1-2 Celtic 9,158 Table
Wed 7th May League Rangers 1-0 Motherwell 48,238 Table
Sat 10th May League Motherwell 2-1 Aberdeen 8,574 Table
Sat 17th May League Motherwell 1-1 Rangers 10,445 Table
Thu 22nd May League Hibernian 0-2 Motherwell 10,754 Table

Motherwell's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 4 8 36 31
Away 21 10 3 8 26 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 21 7 16 62 55

Motherwell's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (62)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum