Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League 1,257 stats table
Tue 14th Aug League 3,726 stats table
Sat 18th Aug League 1,317 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 793 stats table
Mon 27th Aug League 2,457 stats table
Sat 1st Sep League 906 stats table
Tue 4th Sep League 1,534 stats table
Sat 8th Sep League 825 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 2,975 stats table
Tue 18th Sep League 959 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 982 stats table
Tue 25th Sep League 932 stats table
Sat 29th Sep League 1,104 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 1,462 stats table
Tue 9th Oct League 886 stats table
Fri 12th Oct League 1,333 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 1,025 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov League 1,197 stats table
Sat 17th Nov League 1,848 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 803 stats table
Sat 1st Dec League 2,212 stats table
Sat 15th Dec Trophy 667 stats cup
Wed 26th Dec League 5,900 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 471 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 1,630 stats table
Sat 5th Jan League 423 stats table
Sat 12th Jan Trophy 808 stats cup
Sat 19th Jan League 1,226 stats table
Sat 26th Jan League 1,697 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb Trophy 925 stats cup
Sun 10th Feb League 1,044 stats table
Thu 14th Feb League 986 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb Trophy 2,301 stats cup
Sat 1st Mar League 1,717 stats table
Tue 4th Mar League 841 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 948 stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 715 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 585 stats table
Tue 18th Mar League 1,024 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 1,559 stats table
Mon 24th Mar League 1,940 stats table
Thu 27th Mar League 595 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 853 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 862 stats table
Tue 8th Apr League 601 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 943 stats table
Tue 15th Apr League 755 stats table
Sat 19th Apr League 470 stats table
Tue 22nd Apr League 817 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 3,121 stats table

Crawley Town's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 15 5 6 58 32
Away 24 7 4 13 27 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 22 9 19 85 72

Crawley Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (85)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 19
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 16
91-120 mins 0