Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League 1,907 stats table
Tue 15th Aug League 1,346 stats table
Sat 19th Aug League 1,222 stats table
Sat 26th Aug League 1,524 stats table
Mon 28th Aug League 1,909 stats table
Sat 2nd Sep League 1,333 stats table
Sat 9th Sep League 2,314 stats table
Tue 12th Sep League 2,233 stats table
Sat 16th Sep League 1,237 stats table
Tue 19th Sep League 1,248 stats table
Sat 23rd Sep League 1,496 stats table
Sat 30th Sep League 1,056 stats table
Tue 3rd Oct League 1,252 stats table
Sat 7th Oct League 890 stats table
Tue 10th Oct League 1,085 stats table
Sat 14th Oct League 1,582 stats table
Sat 21st Oct League 2,394 stats table
Sat 4th Nov League 1,429 stats table
Sat 11th Nov F.A. Cup 1,673 stats cup
Sat 18th Nov League 3,142 stats table
Sat 25th Nov League 1,561 stats table
Sat 2nd Dec F.A. Cup 5,942 stats cup
Sat 9th Dec League 1,373 stats table
Sat 16th Dec Trophy 1,070 stats cup
Tue 26th Dec League 1,804 stats table
Sat 30th Dec League 1,029 stats table
Mon 1st Jan League 2,203 stats table
Sat 6th Jan League 5,489 stats table
Sat 13th Jan Trophy 859 stats cup
Sat 20th Jan League 1,711 stats table
Tue 23rd Jan League 1,484 stats table
Sat 27th Jan League 957 stats table
Sat 3rd Feb Trophy 1,131 stats cup
Tue 6th Feb Trophy 1,056 stats cup
Sat 10th Feb League 1,156 stats table
Sat 17th Feb League 1,493 stats table
Sat 24th Feb League 1,292 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 1,415 stats table
Tue 6th Mar League 1,701 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 1,374 stats table
Tue 13th Mar League 1,403 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 3,530 stats table
Tue 20th Mar League 1,165 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 1,732 stats table
Tue 27th Mar League 1,315 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 1,466 stats table
Tue 3rd Apr League 613 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 1,845 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 2,412 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 1,206 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 1,654 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 2,303 stats table
Fri 4th May Conf. PlyOff 6,660 stats cup
Mon 7th May Conf. PlyOff 5,567 stats cup
Sun 20th May Conf. PlyOff 40,043 stats cup

Morecambe's Match Result Analysis 2006/2007

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 15 8 5 41 24
Away 26 12 6 8 35 30
Neutral 1 1 0 0 2 1
Total 55 28 14 13 78 55

Morecambe's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (78)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 18
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 17
91-120 mins 0