Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 31st Jul League 49,613 stats table
Sat 6th Aug League 7,512 stats table
Tue 9th Aug Chmp.Lge. 16,900 stats cup
Sun 14th Aug League 18,182 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 49,699 stats table
Wed 24th Aug Chmp.Lge. 48,500 stats cup
Sat 27th Aug League 49,754 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 6,500 stats table
Tue 13th Sep Chmp.Lge. 48,599 stats cup
Sat 17th Sep League 49,076 stats table
Tue 20th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 30,104 stats cup
Sat 24th Sep League 17,379 stats table
Wed 28th Sep Chmp.Lge. - stats cup
Sat 1st Oct League 48,374 stats table
Sun 16th Oct League 11,696 stats table
Wed 19th Oct Chmp.Lge. 49,018 stats cup
Sat 22nd Oct League 49,215 stats table
Wed 26th Oct League 9,481 stats table
Sat 29th Oct League 47,867 stats table
Tue 1st Nov Chmp.Lge. 6,527 stats cup
Sat 5th Nov League 49,717 stats table
Wed 9th Nov Sc.Lg.Cup 57,183 stats cup
Sat 19th Nov League 58,997 stats table
Wed 23rd Nov Chmp.Lge. 48,000 stats cup
Sun 27th Nov League 16,958 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 48,042 stats table
Tue 6th Dec Chmp.Lge. 49,170 stats cup
Sun 11th Dec League 12,426 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 49,723 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 9,481 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 49,141 stats table
Sat 7th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 39,870 stats cup
Sun 15th Jan League 10,689 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 49,211 stats table
Sun 29th Jan League 7,380 stats table
Sat 4th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 40,722 stats cup
Wed 8th Feb League 17,087 stats table
Sun 12th Feb League 49,788 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 49,720 stats table
Wed 22nd Feb Chmp.Lge. 49,372 stats cup
Sat 4th Mar League 6,343 stats table
Tue 7th Mar Chmp.Lge. 23,000 stats cup
Sat 11th Mar League 49,442 stats table
Sun 19th Mar League 17,040 stats table
Sat 25th Mar League 49,017 stats table
Sun 2nd Apr League 11,213 stats table
Sat 8th Apr League 49,481 stats table
Sat 15th Apr League 48,987 stats table
Sun 23rd Apr League 59,684 stats table
Sat 29th Apr League 11,583 stats table
Tue 2nd May League 14,773 stats table
Sun 7th May League 49,792 stats table

Rangers's Match Result Analysis 2005/2006

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 17 7 3 56 21
Away 25 9 9 7 35 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 26 16 10 91 55

Rangers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (91)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 16
46-60 mins 18
61-75 mins 22
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 3