Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League 7,234 stats table
Tue 17th Aug League 1,803 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 1,074 stats table
Sat 28th Aug League 5,505 stats table
Tue 31st Aug League 2,696 stats table
Sat 4th Sep League 4,582 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 2,581 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 5,007 stats table
Tue 21st Sep League 5,111 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 3,482 stats table
Tue 28th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,580 stats cup
Sat 2nd Oct League 5,850 stats table
Tue 5th Oct League 2,245 stats table
Sat 9th Oct League 2,532 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 9,215 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 6,772 stats table
Sat 30th Oct F.A. Cup 5,072 stats cup
Tue 2nd Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,871 stats cup
Sat 6th Nov League 2,030 stats table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup 5,658 stats cup
Sat 20th Nov League 5,962 stats table
Tue 23rd Nov F.A. Cup 4,813 stats cup
Sat 27th Nov League 3,842 stats table
Sat 4th Dec F.A. Cup 5,815 stats cup
Tue 7th Dec League 3,024 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 1,555 stats table
Sat 18th Dec League 5,159 stats table
Sun 26th Dec League 4,660 stats table
Tue 28th Dec League 6,712 stats table
Sun 2nd Jan League 6,751 stats table
Sat 8th Jan League 2,457 stats table
Sun 16th Jan Trophy 912 stats cup
Sat 29th Jan League 2,828 stats table
Sun 6th Feb Trophy 1,575 stats cup
Sat 12th Feb League 5,284 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 1,684 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 3,146 stats table
Sat 26th Feb Trophy 2,285 stats cup
Sat 5th Mar League 2,217 stats table
Tue 8th Mar League 3,047 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 4,861 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 5,062 stats table
Fri 25th Mar League 1,183 stats table
Mon 28th Mar League 5,474 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 1,061 stats table
Tue 5th Apr League 3,819 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 4,640 stats table
Tue 12th Apr League 3,810 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 1,914 stats table
Tue 19th Apr League 3,687 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 6,588 stats table
Mon 2nd May Conf. PlyOff 6,617 stats cup
Fri 6th May Conf. PlyOff 10,803 stats cup
Sat 14th May Conf. PlyOff 13,422 stats cup

Carlisle United's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 16 5 5 47 22
Away 25 8 9 8 37 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 24 14 13 84 46

Carlisle United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (92)

1-15 mins 15
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 18
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 22
91-120 mins 1