Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 31st Jul Sc.Chl.Cup Alloa Athletic 2-0 Elgin City 301 Table
Sat 7th Aug League Stranraer 3-0 Alloa Athletic 625 Table
Tue 10th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup St. Johnstone 2-3 Alloa Athletic 1,500 Table
Sat 14th Aug League Alloa Athletic 2-3 Forfar Athletic 446 Table
Sat 21st Aug League Stirling Albion 2-0 Alloa Athletic 1,109 Table
Tue 24th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Hibernian 4-0 Alloa Athletic 5,156 Table
Sat 28th Aug League Brechin City 4-0 Alloa Athletic 428 Table
Tue 31st Aug Sc.Chl.Cup Alloa Athletic 1-2 Berwick Rangers 268 Table
Sat 4th Sep League Alloa Athletic 1-3 Ayr United 585 Table
Sat 11th Sep League Berwick Rangers 2-3 Alloa Athletic 295 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Alloa Athletic 3-2 Dumbarton 505 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Alloa Athletic 1-6 Greenock Morton 1,056 Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Arbroath 0-3 Alloa Athletic 431 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Forfar Athletic 3-1 Alloa Athletic 411 Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Alloa Athletic 1-2 Stranraer 492 Table
Sat 30th Oct League Alloa Athletic 2-2 Brechin City 474 Table
Sat 6th Nov League Ayr United 4-3 Alloa Athletic 1,275 Table
Sat 13th Nov League Alloa Athletic 2-2 Berwick Rangers 462 Table
Tue 30th Nov League Dumbarton 0-1 Alloa Athletic 522 Table
Sat 4th Dec League Greenock Morton 2-2 Alloa Athletic 2,357 Table
Sat 11th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup Alloa Athletic 2-1 Stenhousemuir 370 Table
Sat 18th Dec League Alloa Athletic 4-2 Arbroath 435 Table
Mon 27th Dec League Stranraer 0-1 Alloa Athletic 655 Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Brechin City 2-3 Alloa Athletic 604 Table
Sat 8th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup Raith Rovers 0-2 Alloa Athletic 1,545 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Alloa Athletic 5-1 Ayr United 647 Table
Sat 29th Jan League Alloa Athletic 4-2 Dumbarton 608 Table
Sat 5th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup Alloa Athletic 0-1 Livingston 2,103 Table
Sat 12th Feb League Arbroath 2-1 Alloa Athletic 525 Table
Sat 19th Feb League Stirling Albion 0-4 Alloa Athletic 1,135 Table
Sat 26th Feb League Alloa Athletic 0-2 Forfar Athletic 516 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Ayr United 1-1 Alloa Athletic 1,033 Table
Tue 8th Mar League Alloa Athletic 1-1 Stirling Albion 626 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Alloa Athletic 1-1 Brechin City 522 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Alloa Athletic 2-2 Berwick Rangers 452 Table
Wed 23rd Mar League Alloa Athletic 2-2 Greenock Morton 959 Table
Sat 26th Mar League Berwick Rangers 2-1 Alloa Athletic 306 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Dumbarton 3-2 Alloa Athletic 787 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Alloa Athletic 2-2 Arbroath 502 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Greenock Morton 2-0 Alloa Athletic 2,721 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Alloa Athletic 3-0 Stirling Albion 921 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Forfar Athletic 1-1 Alloa Athletic 453 Table
Sat 7th May League Alloa Athletic 3-0 Stranraer 606 Table

Alloa Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 7 7 44 39
Away 21 8 3 10 32 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 16 10 17 76 78

Alloa Athletic's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (75)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 15
76-90 mins 16
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum