Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug League 800 table
Tue 6th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 339 cup
Sat 10th Aug League 2,894 table
Tue 13th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup - cup
Sat 17th Aug League 1,692 table
Tue 20th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup 1,128 cup
Sat 24th Aug League 3,699 table
Sat 31st Aug League 2,059 table
Tue 10th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 604 cup
Sat 14th Sep League 3,129 table
Sat 21st Sep League 2,434 table
Tue 24th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 902 cup
Sat 28th Sep League 2,021 table
Sat 5th Oct League 3,737 table
Sat 19th Oct League 2,065 table
Wed 23rd Oct Sc.Lg.Cup 6,454 cup
Sat 26th Oct League 1,538 table
Sat 2nd Nov League 1,047 table
Sat 9th Nov League 5,449 table
Sat 16th Nov League 3,255 table
Sat 23rd Nov League 2,614 table
Sat 30th Nov League 445 table
Sat 7th Dec League 2,429 table
Sat 14th Dec League 2,352 table
Sat 21st Dec League 580 table
Sat 28th Dec League 2,534 table
Sat 11th Jan League 2,400 table
Sat 18th Jan League 2,366 table
Sat 25th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 2,250 cup
Sat 1st Feb League 2,096 table
Sat 8th Feb League 1,486 table
Tue 25th Feb League 3,443 table
Sat 1st Mar League 1,012 table
Sat 8th Mar League 4,621 table
Tue 11th Mar League 2,161 table
Sat 15th Mar League 2,689 table
Sat 22nd Mar League 1,976 table
Sat 5th Apr League 3,523 table
Sat 12th Apr League 876 table
Sat 19th Apr League 1,967 table
Sat 26th Apr League 2,204 table
Sat 3rd May League 1,810 table
Sat 10th May League 3,449 table

Ross County's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 5 8 31 22
Away 22 5 4 13 20 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 13 9 21 51 52

Ross County's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (49)

1-15 mins 3
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 5
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 2