Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug League 7,705 table
Sat 10th Aug League 47,044 table
Sat 17th Aug League 5,901 table
Sat 24th Aug League 6,411 table
Sat 31st Aug League 12,402 table
Wed 11th Sep League 5,391 table
Sat 14th Sep League 4,551 table
Sun 22nd Sep League 9,483 table
Wed 25th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup 2,190 cup
Sat 28th Sep League 4,025 table
Sat 5th Oct League 5,567 table
Sat 19th Oct League 13,003 table
Tue 22nd Oct Sc.Lg.Cup 2,652 cup
Sat 26th Oct League 10,169 table
Sat 2nd Nov League 10,124 table
Tue 12th Nov League 5,475 table
Sat 16th Nov League 8,870 table
Sat 23rd Nov League 11,539 table
Sat 30th Nov League 5,307 table
Wed 4th Dec League 5,363 table
Sat 7th Dec League 4,810 table
Sat 14th Dec League 5,527 table
Sat 21st Dec League 56,162 table
Thu 26th Dec League 8,574 table
Sun 29th Dec League 7,340 table
Thu 2nd Jan League 49,112 table
Sat 25th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 4,825 cup
Tue 28th Jan League 4,237 table
Sun 9th Feb League 10,457 table
Sat 22nd Feb Sc. F.A.Cup 7,549 cup
Tue 25th Feb League 8,414 table
Sat 1st Mar League 4,599 table
Wed 5th Mar League 7,554 table
Sat 8th Mar League 6,531 table
Sat 15th Mar League 12,119 table
Sat 22nd Mar Sc. F.A.Cup 7,403 cup
Sun 6th Apr League 9,013 table
Wed 9th Apr Sc. F.A.Cup 9,562 cup
Sat 12th Apr League 4,693 table
Sun 20th Apr Sc. F.A.Cup 14,429 cup
Sun 27th Apr League 5,964 table
Sun 4th May League 9,195 table
Sat 10th May League 5,411 table
Wed 14th May League 57,542 table
Sun 25th May League 12,205 table
Sat 31st May Sc. F.A.Cup 47,136 cup

Dundee's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 9 7 6 38 29
Away 22 5 8 9 24 35
Neutral 1 1 0 0 1 0
Total 45 15 15 15 63 64

Dundee's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (63)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 18
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 6
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 3