Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League 602 table
Tue 20th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League 361 table
Mon 26th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League 706 table
Wed 4th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League 790 table
Wed 11th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League 1,195 table
Sat 21st Sep League 1,455 table
Tue 24th Sep League - table
Wed 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 5th Oct League 760 table
Wed 9th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League 1,134 table
Sat 26th Oct League 290 table
Sat 2nd Nov League 1,442 table
Wed 6th Nov League - table
Wed 13th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League 942 table
Sun 24th Nov League 652 table
Sat 30th Nov Trophy 951 cup
Wed 4th Dec League - table
Sat 7th Dec League 452 table
Sat 14th Dec League 873 table
Sat 21st Dec League 332 table
Sat 28th Dec League 1,068 table
Sat 11th Jan League 273 table
Sat 18th Jan League 926 table
Sat 25th Jan League 576 table
Sat 1st Feb League 421 table
Sat 8th Feb League 1,074 table
Sat 22nd Feb League 1,063 table
Sat 1st Mar League 1,116 table
Tue 11th Mar League 600 table
Sat 15th Mar League 677 table
Sat 22nd Mar League 1,355 table
Tue 1st Apr League 418 table
Sat 5th Apr League 539 table
Sun 6th Apr League 566 table
Sat 12th Apr League 2,263 table
Tue 15th Apr League 396 table
Sat 19th Apr League 420 table
Mon 21st Apr League 1,318 table
Sat 26th Apr League 1,290 table

Accrington Stanley's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 18 4 0 53 20
Away 23 12 6 5 45 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 30 10 5 98 48