Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Jul League Dunfermline Athletic 5-2 Motherwell 4,830 Table
Sat 4th Aug League Motherwell 0-0 Dundee United - Table
Sun 12th Aug League Motherwell 2-2 Kilmarnock 5,188 Table
Sat 18th Aug League Aberdeen 4-2 Motherwell 10,988 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Motherwell 0-0 Livingston 4,828 Table
Sat 8th Sep League Motherwell 1-3 Hibernian 5,784 Table
Sun 16th Sep League Rangers 3-0 Motherwell 47,137 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Motherwell 2-0 Heart of Midlothian 4,808 Table
Tue 25th Sep Sc.Lg.Cup Airdrieonians 2-1 Motherwell 3,369 Table
Sat 29th Sep League St. Johnstone 2-3 Motherwell 3,269 Table
Sat 13th Oct League Motherwell 1-2 Celtic 9,922 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Dundee United 1-1 Motherwell 6,343 Table
Tue 30th Oct League Dundee 3-1 Motherwell 6,836 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Motherwell 1-0 Dunfermline Athletic 4,578 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Aberdeen 1-0 Motherwell 11,490 Table
Sat 17th Nov League Kilmarnock 2-0 Motherwell 6,813 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Motherwell 3-2 Aberdeen - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Livingston 3-1 Motherwell 5,426 Table
Sat 8th Dec League Hibernian 1-1 Motherwell 11,458 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Motherwell 2-2 Rangers 9,894 Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Heart of Midlothian 3-1 Motherwell - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Motherwell 1-2 St. Johnstone 4,659 Table
Wed 2nd Jan League Celtic 2-0 Motherwell 57,648 Table
Sat 5th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup Dunfermline Athletic 3-1 Motherwell 5,131 Table
Wed 9th Jan League Motherwell 4-2 Dundee - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Motherwell 2-0 Dundee United 4,631 Table
Sat 19th Jan League Dunfermline Athletic 3-1 Motherwell 4,280 Table
Wed 23rd Jan League Motherwell 2-0 Kilmarnock 4,342 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Motherwell 1-2 Livingston 4,458 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Motherwell 4-0 Hibernian 5,367 Table
Sat 16th Feb League Rangers 3-0 Motherwell 49,284 Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Motherwell 1-2 Heart of Midlothian 7,177 Table
Sat 9th Mar League St. Johnstone 0-2 Motherwell 3,282 Table
Sat 16th Mar League Dundee 2-0 Motherwell 5,785 Table
Tue 19th Mar League Motherwell 0-4 Celtic 10,134 Table
Sat 6th Apr League Motherwell 1-1 St. Johnstone 3,418 Table
Sat 13th Apr League Dundee United 1-0 Motherwell 5,108 Table
Sun 21st Apr League Hibernian 4-0 Motherwell 7,701 Table
Sat 27th Apr League Kilmarnock 1-4 Motherwell 5,642 Table
Sun 12th May League Motherwell 2-1 Dundee 6,574 Table

Motherwell's Match Result Analysis 2001/2002

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 8 5 6 30 25
Away 21 3 2 16 21 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 11 7 22 51 74

Motherwell's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (49)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 4
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum