Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 31st Jul League Hibernian 2-2 Motherwell - Table
Sat 7th Aug League Motherwell 2-2 Dundee United - Table
Sun 15th Aug League Rangers 4-1 Motherwell - Table
Wed 18th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Raith Rovers 2-2 Motherwell - Table
Sat 21st Aug League Kilmarnock 0-1 Motherwell - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Motherwell 0-2 Dundee - Table
Sat 11th Sep League St. Johnstone 1-1 Motherwell - Table
Tue 12th Oct Sc.Lg.Cup Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-1 Motherwell - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Motherwell 2-2 Hibernian - Table
Wed 20th Oct League Motherwell 5-6 Aberdeen - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Dundee United 0-2 Motherwell - Table
Wed 27th Oct League Celtic 0-1 Motherwell - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Motherwell 1-0 St. Johnstone - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Heart of Midlothian 1-1 Motherwell - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Dundee 0-1 Motherwell - Table
Tue 23rd Nov League Motherwell 2-1 Heart of Midlothian - Table
Sun 28th Nov League Motherwell 3-2 Celtic - Table
Wed 1st Dec Sc.Lg.Cup Dundee United 3-2 Motherwell - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Hibernian 2-2 Motherwell - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Motherwell 1-5 Rangers - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League St. Johnstone 1-1 Motherwell - Table
Wed 26th Jan League Aberdeen 1-1 Motherwell - Table
Sat 29th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup Arbroath 9-9 Motherwell - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Motherwell 0-3 Dundee - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Kilmarnock 0-2 Motherwell - Table
Sat 19th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup Motherwell 2-0 Arbroath - Table
Tue 22nd Feb League Motherwell 0-4 Kilmarnock - Table
Sat 26th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup Motherwell 3-4 Ayr United - Table
Wed 1st Mar League Motherwell 0-2 Heart of Midlothian - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Motherwell 1-0 Aberdeen - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Rangers 6-2 Motherwell - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Heart of Midlothian 0-0 Motherwell - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Motherwell 2-1 St. Johnstone - Table
Wed 5th Apr League Celtic 4-0 Motherwell - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Dundee 4-1 Motherwell - Table
Sun 16th Apr League Motherwell 2-0 Kilmarnock - Table
Wed 19th Apr League Motherwell 1-3 Dundee United - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Aberdeen 2-1 Motherwell - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Motherwell 1-1 Celtic - Table
Sat 6th May League Motherwell 2-0 Hibernian - Table
Sat 13th May League Dundee United 1-2 Motherwell - Table
Sun 21st May League Motherwell 2-0 Rangers - Table

Motherwell's Match Result Analysis 1999/2000

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 9 3 8 32 38
Away 22 7 9 6 36 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 12 14 68 81

Trending on the Forum