Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League - table
Wed 12th Aug League Cup 3,008 cup
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup 5,650 cup
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Mon 31st Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Tue 8th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Mon 12th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Tue 20th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League 15,888 table
Tue 10th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup 10,167 cup
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup 8,488 cup
Tue 8th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,366 cup
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Mon 28th Dec League - table
Mon 4th Jan F.A. Cup 21,099 cup
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Tue 19th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,205 cup
Sat 23rd Jan League - table
Tue 26th Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Tue 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Sun 14th Mar League 11,561 table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Fri 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 5th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Tue 13th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Tue 20th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Sat 8th May League - table
Sun 16th May FL P/O Lvl3 18,584 cup
Wed 19th May FL P/O Lvl3 10,505 cup

Preston North End's Match Result Analysis 1998/1999

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 14 8 6 54 28
Away 27 11 9 7 35 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 25 17 13 89 58