Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Wed 9th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Wed 16th Sep League Cup 6,497 cup
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Tue 22nd Sep League Cup 11,726 cup
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Tue 27th Oct League Cup 19,671 cup
Mon 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Mon 21st Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Mon 28th Dec League - table
Sat 2nd Jan F.A. Cup 16,631 cup
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Sun 17th Jan League - table
Sun 31st Jan League - table
Mon 8th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Mon 5th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Tue 20th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Sat 8th May League - table
Sun 16th May League - table

Charlton Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1998/1999

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 5 7 9 22 22
Away 21 5 5 11 23 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 12 20 45 60