Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 5,184 table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup 5,116 cup
Sat 15th Aug League 2,810 table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup 2,106 cup
Sat 22nd Aug League 3,627 table
Sat 29th Aug League 2,661 table
Tue 1st Sep League 2,638 table
Sat 5th Sep League 3,730 table
Tue 8th Sep League 2,816 table
Sat 12th Sep League 2,292 table
Sat 19th Sep League 2,971 table
Sat 26th Sep League 2,180 table
Sat 3rd Oct League 2,834 table
Fri 9th Oct League 3,502 table
Sat 17th Oct League 2,211 table
Tue 20th Oct League 3,785 table
Sat 7th Nov League 3,636 table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup 2,845 cup
Sat 21st Nov League 3,281 table
Sat 28th Nov League 4,452 table
Tue 1st Dec League 2,700 table
Sat 12th Dec League 3,025 table
Sat 19th Dec League 4,236 table
Sat 26th Dec League 2,900 table
Mon 28th Dec League 4,419 table
Sat 2nd Jan League 3,340 table
Sat 9th Jan League 4,163 table
Sat 16th Jan League 3,044 table
Tue 19th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,507 cup
Sat 23rd Jan League 4,120 table
Tue 26th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,383 cup
Sat 30th Jan League 4,128 table
Tue 2nd Feb League 3,674 table
Sat 6th Feb League 2,794 table
Sat 13th Feb League 4,753 table
Sat 20th Feb League 2,273 table
Sat 27th Feb League 2,450 table
Sat 6th Mar League 2,501 table
Tue 9th Mar League 1,428 table
Sat 13th Mar League 2,432 table
Sat 20th Mar League 2,564 table
Tue 23rd Mar League 3,028 table
Sat 27th Mar League 7,094 table
Sat 3rd Apr League 3,765 table
Mon 5th Apr League 3,604 table
Sat 10th Apr League 3,064 table
Tue 13th Apr League 3,743 table
Sat 17th Apr League 4,267 table
Sat 24th Apr League 3,808 table
Sat 1st May League 4,468 table
Sat 8th May League 7,599 table

Carlisle United's Match Result Analysis 1998/1999

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 8 8 9 25 25
Away 26 3 9 14 20 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 11 17 23 45 63