Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 1st Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Arbroath 0-1 - Table
Tue 4th Aug League Arbroath 0-2 East Fife - Table
Sat 15th Aug League Queen of the South 0-0 Arbroath - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Arbroath 0-3 Stirling Albion - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Arbroath 2-1 Forfar Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-1 Arbroath - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Livingston 2-1 Arbroath - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Arbroath 0-2 Alloa Athletic - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Partick Thistle 2-0 Arbroath - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Arbroath 0-0 Clyde - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Arbroath 2-1 Queen of the South - Table
Sat 17th Oct League East Fife 0-3 Arbroath - Table
Mon 26th Oct League Forfar Athletic 1-3 Arbroath - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Arbroath 0-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Alloa Athletic 1-1 Arbroath - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Arbroath 2-2 Livingston - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Arbroath 1-0 Partick Thistle - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Clyde 3-0 Arbroath - Table
Sat 5th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup Arbroath 1-2 Partick Thistle - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Stirling Albion 0-1 Arbroath - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Arbroath 2-1 East Fife - Table
Sat 9th Jan League Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-0 Arbroath - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Partick Thistle 0-0 Arbroath - Table
Tue 19th Jan League Arbroath 2-2 Forfar Athletic - Table
Sat 30th Jan League Arbroath 0-3 Clyde - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Arbroath 1-2 Alloa Athletic - Table
Tue 16th Feb League Livingston 1-0 Arbroath - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Arbroath 1-0 Stirling Albion - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Queen of the South 3-0 Arbroath - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Arbroath 3-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Forfar Athletic 5-2 Arbroath - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Clyde 1-1 Arbroath - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Arbroath 2-1 Partick Thistle - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Alloa Athletic 1-2 Arbroath - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Arbroath 1-1 Livingston - Table
Sat 24th Apr League East Fife 1-2 Arbroath - Table
Sat 1st May League Arbroath 0-2 Queen of the South - Table
Sat 8th May League Stirling Albion 2-1 Arbroath - Table

Arbroath's Match Result Analysis 1998/1999

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 7 4 9 20 28
Away 18 5 4 9 18 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 12 8 18 38 55

Trending on the Forum