Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Tue 13th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Tue 3rd Sep Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Tue 24th Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Tue 15th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Wed 13th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Tue 19th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Wed 18th Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Wed 1st Jan League - table
Mon 13th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Tue 28th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Tue 4th Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table
Sat 10th May League - table

St. Johnstone's Match Result Analysis 1996/1997

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 12 5 2 38 13
Away 20 13 3 4 42 16
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 39 25 8 6 80 29