Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Queen of the South 2-2 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 19th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Hibernian 3-1 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Stenhousemuir 3-0 Stranraer - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Forfar Athletic 1-0 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Stenhousemuir 1-1 Stirling Albion - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Berwick Rangers 3-1 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Clyde 0-1 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Stenhousemuir 0-1 East Fife - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Stenhousemuir 3-1 Montrose - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Ayr United 1-2 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Stenhousemuir 2-1 Queen of the South - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Stranraer 2-1 Stenhousemuir - Table
Tue 31st Oct League Stenhousemuir 4-1 Berwick Rangers - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Stirling Albion 2-1 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 18th Nov League East Fife 0-2 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Stenhousemuir 0-1 Clyde - Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Montrose 1-4 Stenhousemuir - Table
Tue 12th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup Stenhousemuir 2-2 Arbroath - Table
Sat 16th Dec League Stenhousemuir 1-1 Ayr United - Table
Mon 18th Dec Sc. F.A.Cup Arbroath 0-1 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sun 7th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup 0-1 Stenhousemuir - Table
Wed 10th Jan League Queen of the South 3-3 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 13th Jan League Clyde 3-0 Stenhousemuir - Table
Tue 16th Jan League Stenhousemuir 3-1 Forfar Athletic - Table
Sat 20th Jan League Stenhousemuir 3-1 Montrose - Table
Tue 23rd Jan League Stenhousemuir 2-2 East Fife - Table
Tue 30th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup Falkirk 0-2 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Ayr United 1-1 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 10th Feb League Berwick Rangers 2-1 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 17th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup Stenhousemuir 0-1 Caledonian Thistle - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Stenhousemuir 2-0 Stranraer - Table
Tue 27th Feb League Stenhousemuir 0-1 Stirling Albion - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Forfar Athletic 3-1 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Stenhousemuir 1-0 Clyde - Table
Sat 16th Mar League East Fife 3-1 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Stenhousemuir 0-3 Berwick Rangers - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Stirling Albion 0-1 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Montrose 1-3 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Stenhousemuir 0-1 Ayr United - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Stenhousemuir 1-3 Queen of the South - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Stranraer 0-0 Stenhousemuir - Table
Sat 4th May League Stenhousemuir 0-2 Forfar Athletic - Table

Stenhousemuir's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 8 4 8 28 24
Away 22 9 4 9 30 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 8 17 58 55

Trending on the Forum