Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Tue 24th Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Mon 30th Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Mon 27th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Tue 12th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Tue 1st Mar League - table
Tue 8th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Tue 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Wed 30th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Wed 6th Apr League - table
Wed 13th Apr League - table
Sun 17th Apr League - table
Tue 19th Apr League - table
Sun 24th Apr League - table
Tue 26th Apr League - table
Fri 29th Apr League - table
Sun 1st May League - table
Tue 3rd May League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Dagenham & Redbridge's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 5 4 41 23
Away 21 3 9 9 21 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 14 13 62 54