Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 1st Aug League - table
Wed 5th Aug League - table
Sat 8th Aug League - table
Wed 12th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Wed 19th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Wed 26th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Wed 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Wed 23rd Sep Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Wed 7th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Sun 25th Oct Sc.Lg.Cup - cup
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Wed 11th Nov League - table
Tue 24th Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Wed 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Sat 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 9th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Tue 2nd Feb League - table
Sun 7th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Wed 24th Feb League - table
Tue 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 6th Mar Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Tue 9th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Tue 16th Mar Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Tue 30th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr Sc. F.A.Cup - cup
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Tue 20th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Wed 5th May League - table
Sat 8th May League - table
Wed 12th May League - table
Sat 15th May League - table
Sat 29th May Sc. F.A.Cup - cup

Aberdeen's Match Result Analysis 1992/1993

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 16 8 2 49 15
Away 25 17 3 5 58 27
Neutral 2 0 0 2 2 4
Total 53 33 11 9 109 46