Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Mon 26th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Wed 11th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Wed 25th Sep League - table
Tue 1st Oct League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Wed 1st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan League - table
Tue 4th Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Tue 25th Feb League - table
Sat 29th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Tue 24th Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Tue 31st Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Tue 21st Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table

Cheltenham Town's Match Result Analysis 1991/1992

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 5 8 28 35
Away 21 2 8 11 28 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 13 19 56 82