Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Wed 24th Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Mon 29th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Tue 6th Sep League - table
Tue 20th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Tue 27th Sep League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Mon 7th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Tue 6th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Fri 30th Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 7th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Tue 14th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Fri 24th Mar League - table
Mon 27th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Tue 25th Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Wed 3rd May League - table
Sat 6th May League - table

Barnet's Match Result Analysis 1988/1989

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 11 2 7 36 30
Away 20 7 5 8 28 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 18 7 15 64 69