Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Southampton 2-2 Manchester United - Table
Wed 19th Aug League Manchester United 0-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Manchester United 2-0 Watford - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Charlton Athletic 1-3 Manchester United - Table
Mon 31st Aug League Manchester United 3-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Coventry City 0-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Manchester United 2-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Everton 2-1 Manchester United - Table
Wed 23rd Sep League Cup Manchester United 5-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Manchester United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Luton Town 1-1 Manchester United - Table
Wed 7th Oct League Cup Hull City 0-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Sheffield Wednesday 2-4 Manchester United - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Manchester United 2-1 Norwich City - Table
Sun 25th Oct League West Ham United 1-1 Manchester United - Table
Wed 28th Oct League Cup Manchester United 2-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Manchester United 2-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sun 15th Nov League Manchester United 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Wed 18th Nov League Cup Bury 1-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Wimbledon 2-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 0-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Manchester United 3-1 Oxford United - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Portsmouth 1-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Newcastle United 1-0 Manchester United - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Manchester United 2-1 Everton - Table
Fri 1st Jan League Manchester United 0-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Watford 0-1 Manchester United - Table
Sun 10th Jan F.A. Cup Ipswich Town 1-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Manchester United 0-2 Southampton - Table
Wed 20th Jan League Cup Oxford United 2-0 Manchester United - Table
Sun 24th Jan League Arsenal 1-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 30th Jan F.A. Cup Manchester United 2-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Manchester United 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Wed 10th Feb League Derby County 1-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Chelsea 1-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 20th Feb F.A. Cup Arsenal 2-1 Manchester United - Table
Tue 23rd Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Norwich City 1-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Manchester United 4-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Nottingham Forest 0-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Manchester United 3-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Manchester United 4-1 Derby County - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Liverpool 3-3 Manchester United - Table
Tue 12th Apr League Manchester United 3-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Manchester United 2-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Mon 2nd May League Oxford United 0-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 7th May League Manchester United 4-1 Portsmouth - Table
Mon 9th May League Manchester United 2-1 Wimbledon - Table

Manchester United's Match Result Analysis 1987/1988

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 17 5 1 50 18
Away 25 12 7 6 36 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 29 12 7 86 45

Trending on the Forum