Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Swansea City 0-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Walsall 3-1 Swansea City - Table
Mon 26th Aug League Swansea City 0-2 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Blackpool 2-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Swansea City 1-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-5 Swansea City - Table
Tue 17th Sep League Swansea City 1-1 Newport County - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Reading 2-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Swansea City 0-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Wed 2nd Oct League Derby County 5-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Brentford 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Fri 11th Oct League Swansea City 3-1 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Swansea City - Table
Tue 22nd Oct League Swansea City 0-2 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Gillingham 5-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Swansea City 1-0 Bury - Table
Tue 5th Nov League Swansea City 1-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 9th Nov League 6-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Swansea City 1-3 Bristol City - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Notts. County 3-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Swansea City 1-0 York City - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Cardiff City 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Plymouth Argyle 2-0 Swansea City - Table
Wed 1st Jan League Swansea City 1-1 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 7th Jan League Swansea City 2-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Swansea City 2-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Wigan Athletic 5-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 25th Jan League Swansea City 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Rotherham United 4-1 Swansea City - Table
Tue 4th Feb League Doncaster Rovers 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Swansea City 3-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sun 16th Feb League Newport County 2-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Swansea City 2-3 Reading - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Bristol Rovers 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Swansea City 2-0 Brentford - Table
Sun 16th Mar League Lincoln City 4-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Swansea City 2-2 Gillingham - Table
Tue 25th Mar League Bury 2-2 Swansea City - Table
Sat 29th Mar League AFC Bournemouth 4-0 Swansea City - Table
Mon 31st Mar League Swansea City 2-0 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Chesterfield 4-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Swansea City 2-2 - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Bristol City 0-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Swansea City 0-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 3rd May League York City 3-1 Swansea City - Table
Tue 6th May League Swansea City 0-3 Derby County - Table

Swansea City's Match Result Analysis 1985/1986

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 6 8 27 27
Away 23 2 4 17 16 60
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 11 10 25 43 87

Trending on the Forum