Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug League - table
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Mon 23rd Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Wed 26th Feb League - table
Wed 12th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Tue 8th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Wed 16th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table

Dundee United's Match Result Analysis 1985/1986

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 18 10 6 2 38 15
Away 18 8 5 5 21 16
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 36 18 11 7 59 31