Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League Queens Park Rangers 3-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Mon 27th Aug League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Everton - Table
Sat 1st Sep League West Bromwich Albion 4-0 Luton Town - Table
Wed 5th Sep League Norwich City 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Sunderland 1-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 15th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Leicester City 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 29th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Liverpool 0-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 13th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 4-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Ipswich Town 2-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 27th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 2-3 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 10th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Chelsea 3-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 24th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 5-2 Coventry City - Table
Sat 1st Dec League West Ham United 0-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 8th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Watford - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Arsenal 4-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Tue 18th Dec League Luton Town 1-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Wed 26th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 29th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Norwich City - Table
Tue 1st Jan League Aston Villa 3-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 26th Jan League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Manchester United 2-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Southampton 4-3 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Tue 12th Mar League Stoke City 0-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Nottingham Forest 1-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League West Bromwich Albion 0-5 Liverpool - Table
Sat 30th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Leicester City - Table
Wed 3rd Apr League West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Newcastle United 1-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Mon 8th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Aston Villa - Table
Tue 16th Apr League Everton 4-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 20th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Chelsea - Table
Wed 24th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Sunderland - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Coventry City 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 4th May League West Bromwich Albion 5-1 West Ham United - Table
Tue 7th May League Watford 0-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 11th May League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Arsenal - Table

West Bromwich Albion's Match Result Analysis 1984/1985

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 4 6 36 23
Away 21 5 3 13 22 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 7 19 58 62

Trending on the Forum