Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Tue 6th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Fri 23rd Sep League - table
Tue 27th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Mon 17th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Tue 1st Nov League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Tue 24th Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Wed 8th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Wed 15th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League - table
Tue 6th Mar League - table
Sat 10th Mar League - table
Sun 18th Mar League - table
Sat 24th Mar League - table
Fri 30th Mar League - table
Sat 7th Apr League - table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Tue 17th Apr League - table
Fri 20th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League - table
Sun 29th Apr League - table
Sat 5th May League - table
Mon 7th May League - table
Sat 12th May League - table

Swindon Town's Match Result Analysis 1983/1984

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 7 5 34 23
Away 23 4 6 13 24 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 13 18 58 56