Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Wed 31st Aug League Norwich City 0-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Liverpool 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 6th Sep League Liverpool 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Arsenal 0-2 Liverpool - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Liverpool 2-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Manchester United 1-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Liverpool 0-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 15th Oct League West Ham United 1-3 Liverpool - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Liverpool 6-0 Luton Town - Table
Sun 6th Nov League Liverpool 3-0 Everton - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Liverpool - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Liverpool 1-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Ipswich Town 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Liverpool 1-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Coventry City 4-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Liverpool 5-0 Notts. County - Table
Mon 26th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Liverpool - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Liverpool 2-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Nottingham Forest 0-1 Liverpool - Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Liverpool 1-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Liverpool 0-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Fri 20th Jan League Aston Villa 1-3 Liverpool - Table
Wed 1st Feb League Liverpool 3-0 Watford - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Sunderland 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Liverpool 2-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Luton Town 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Liverpool 2-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Everton 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Liverpool 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Fri 16th Mar League Southampton 2-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Watford 0-2 Liverpool - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Liverpool 6-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Stoke City 2-0 Liverpool - Table
Wed 18th Apr League Leicester City 3-3 Liverpool - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Liverpool 3-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Liverpool 2-2 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 5th May League Birmingham City 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Mon 7th May League Liverpool 5-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 12th May League Notts. County 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Tue 15th May League Liverpool 1-1 Norwich City - Table

Liverpool's Match Result Analysis 1983/1984

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 5 2 50 12
Away 21 8 9 4 23 20
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 14 6 73 32

Trending on the Forum