Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Aug League Grimsby Town 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Leeds United 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Wed 8th Sep League Leicester City 0-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 2-3 Leeds United - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Leeds United 2-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Fulham 3-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Leeds United 2-1 Cambridge United - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Chelsea 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Leeds United 1-1 Carlisle United 14,141 Table
Wed 20th Oct League Leeds United 3-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Leeds United 3-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Leeds United 1-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Crystal Palace 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Leeds United 0-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Barnsley 2-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Leeds United 0-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Rotherham United 0-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Leeds United 1-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sun 26th Dec League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Leeds United - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Leeds United 1-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Middlesbrough 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 15th Jan League Leeds United 1-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Derby County 3-3 Leeds United - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Cambridge United 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Leeds United 3-3 Chelsea - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Carlisle United 2-2 Leeds United 6,419 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Leeds United 2-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Newcastle United 2-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Charlton Athletic 0-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Leeds United 2-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Leeds United - Table
Tue 5th Apr League Leeds United 0-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Burnley 1-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Leeds United 1-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Leeds United - Table
Wed 27th Apr League Leeds United 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Leeds United 0-0 Barnsley - Table
Mon 2nd May League Leeds United 2-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 7th May League Shrewsbury Town 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 14th May League Leeds United 2-2 Rotherham United - Table

Leeds United's Match Result Analysis 1982/1983

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 11 3 28 22
Away 21 6 10 5 23 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 21 8 51 46

Trending on the Forum