Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Tue 7th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sun 19th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Tue 28th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Tue 19th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Tue 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Tue 28th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Mon 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Tue 18th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Tue 15th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Fri 18th Mar League - table
Sun 20th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Fri 29th Apr League - table
Mon 2nd May League - table
Sat 7th May League - table
Sat 14th May League - table

Bristol City's Match Result Analysis 1982/1983

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 8 5 32 25
Away 23 3 9 11 27 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 13 17 16 59 70