Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 29th Aug League Bradford City 3-3 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Wigan Athletic 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 12th Sep League 2-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Wigan Athletic 3-1 Northampton Town - Table
Wed 23rd Sep League Wigan Athletic 2-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Tranmere Rovers 0-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 29th Sep League AFC Bournemouth 0-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Wigan Athletic 1-0 Torquay United - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Wigan Athletic 2-1 - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Hull City 0-2 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 20th Oct League Bury 5-3 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Wigan Athletic 2-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Fri 30th Oct League Colchester United 1-2 Wigan Athletic - Table
Wed 4th Nov League Wigan Athletic 2-1 - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Wigan Athletic 1-1 - Table
Sat 14th Nov League York City 0-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Rochdale 1-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Wigan Athletic 2-0 Halifax Town - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Mansfield Town 1-2 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 5th Jan League Wigan Athletic 0-0 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Tue 19th Jan League Wigan Athletic 5-0 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Wigan Athletic 4-1 Bradford City - Table
Tue 26th Jan League Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 30th Jan League Northampton Town 2-3 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Wigan Athletic 1-1 - Table
Mon 8th Feb League Port Vale 1-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Torquay United 0-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Wed 17th Feb League Wigan Athletic 1-0 Aldershot - Table
Fri 26th Feb League 0-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Wigan Athletic 2-1 Hull City - Table
Tue 9th Mar League Wigan Athletic 3-2 Bury - Table
Fri 12th Mar League Scunthorpe United 2-7 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 16th Mar League 3-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Wigan Athletic 3-2 Colchester United - Table
Tue 23rd Mar League Sheffield United 1-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Mar League 3-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 30th Mar League Wigan Athletic 2-1 Blackpool - Table
Fri 2nd Apr League Wigan Athletic 4-2 York City - Table
Fri 9th Apr League Blackpool 1-2 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Wigan Athletic 3-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Halifax Town 0-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Wigan Athletic 1-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 1st May League Peterborough United 0-3 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 4th May League Wigan Athletic 0-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 8th May League Wigan Athletic 3-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 15th May League Aldershot 2-0 Wigan Athletic - Table

Wigan Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1981/1982

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 17 5 1 47 18
Away 23 9 8 6 33 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 26 13 7 80 46

Trending on the Forum