Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Wed 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Tue 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Tue 5th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Wed 27th Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Tue 2nd Feb League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Tue 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Tue 30th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Tue 6th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Tue 13th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Tue 4th May League - table
Sat 8th May League - table
Mon 10th May League - table
Sat 15th May League - table

West Ham United's Match Result Analysis 1981/1982

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 10 2 42 29
Away 21 5 6 10 24 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 16 12 66 57