Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 29th Aug League 3,930 table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Tue 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Tue 29th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Tue 20th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Tue 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Tue 29th Dec League - table
Sat 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Tue 9th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Tue 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Wed 10th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Tue 6th Apr League 4,329 table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Mon 12th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Wed 21st Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table
Tue 4th May League - table
Sat 8th May League - table
Wed 12th May League - table
Sat 15th May League - table
Tue 18th May League - table

Bristol City's Match Result Analysis 1981/1982

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 6 10 24 29
Away 23 4 7 12 16 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 11 13 22 40 65