Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Tue 19th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Tue 11th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Wed 17th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Tue 13th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Tue 17th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Tue 31st Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Tue 14th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Mon 20th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table
Wed 13th May League - table

Ipswich Town's Match Result Analysis 1980/1981

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 4 2 45 14
Away 21 8 6 7 32 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 23 10 9 77 43