Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Charlton Athletic 3-1 Brentford - Table
Tue 19th Aug League Newport County 1-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Plymouth Argyle 1-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Millwall 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Chester - Table
Tue 16th Sep League Portsmouth 1-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Colchester United - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Exeter City 4-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Barnsley 0-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Tue 7th Oct League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Hull City 0-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Tue 21st Oct League Swindon Town 0-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Blackpool - Table
Tue 28th Oct League Charlton Athletic 4-2 Reading - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Huddersfield Town 0-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Tue 4th Nov League Walsall 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 11th Nov League Charlton Athletic 3-0 Newport County - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Brentford 0-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Gillingham 0-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Carlisle United 5,444 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Oxford United 1-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Charlton Athletic 3-2 Hull City - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Chesterfield 0-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Chester 4-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Tue 17th Feb League Burnley 0-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Exeter City - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Colchester United 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Sheffield United 3-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Tue 17th Mar League Charlton Athletic 0-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Charlton Athletic 0-0 Swindon Town - Table
Wed 25th Mar League Blackpool 0-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Reading 1-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Rotherham United 3-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Tue 14th Apr League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Fulham 1-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Tue 21st Apr League Charlton Athletic 0-0 Oxford United - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Carlisle United 1-2 Charlton Athletic 4,397 Table
Sat 2nd May League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Gillingham - Table

Charlton Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1980/1981

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 6 3 36 17
Away 23 11 3 9 27 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 25 9 12 63 44

Trending on the Forum