Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Tue 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Tue 4th Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Tue 14th Mar League - table
Wed 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Mon 27th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Tue 11th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Tue 18th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Tue 25th Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Tue 2nd May League - table

Queens Park Rangers's Match Result Analysis 1977/1978

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 8 5 27 26
Away 21 1 7 13 20 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 9 15 18 47 64