Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League 4,853 table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Fri 9th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Tue 27th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Tue 4th Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Tue 11th Oct League - table
Thu 13th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Fri 9th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League 4,744 table
Sat 28th Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Tue 7th Mar League - table
Fri 10th Mar League - table
Mon 13th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Tue 21st Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Tue 28th Mar League - table
Tue 4th Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Tue 11th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Tue 25th Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Mon 1st May League - table

Plymouth Argyle's Match Result Analysis 1977/1978

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 8 8 33 28
Away 23 4 9 10 28 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 11 17 18 61 68