Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Tue 6th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Tue 13th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Fri 23rd Sep League - table
Tue 27th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Tue 4th Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Fri 14th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Fri 4th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 7th Jan League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Tue 7th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb League - table
Fri 24th Feb League - table
Tue 28th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Tue 7th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Fri 24th Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Mon 27th Mar League - table
Fri 31st Mar League - table
Tue 4th Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Tue 11th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Wed 26th Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table

Barnsley's Match Result Analysis 1977/1978

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 15 4 4 44 20
Away 23 3 10 10 17 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 18 14 14 61 49