Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Sheffield United 1-1 Derby County - Table
Tue 19th Aug League Sheffield United 1-3 Arsenal - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Manchester United 5-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 26th Aug League Everton 3-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Sheffield United 0-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Liverpool 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Sheffield United 0-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 20th Sep League West Ham United 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 23rd Sep League Sheffield United 2-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Sheffield United 0-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Birmingham City 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Sheffield United 0-2 Stoke City - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Sheffield United 2-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Aston Villa 5-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Sheffield United 1-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Stoke City 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Ipswich Town 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Sheffield United 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Sheffield United 1-4 Manchester United - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Derby County 3-2 Sheffield United - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Sheffield United 1-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Newcastle United 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Coventry City 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Sheffield United 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Arsenal 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Sheffield United 0-0 Everton - Table
Sat 14th Feb League Sheffield United 2-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Leicester City 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 24th Feb League Burnley 3-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Sheffield United 0-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Manchester City 4-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Sheffield United 1-4 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Sheffield United 1-2 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 27th Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 5-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Norwich City 1-3 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Sheffield United 3-2 West Ham United - Table
Wed 14th Apr League Leeds United 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Middlesbrough 3-0 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 19th Apr League Sheffield United 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Tue 4th May League Sheffield United 1-1 Birmingham City - Table

Sheffield United's Match Result Analysis 1975/1976

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 4 7 10 19 32
Away 21 2 3 16 14 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 6 10 26 33 82

Trending on the Forum