Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Mon 15th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Wed 24th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Tue 21st Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Mon 3rd Nov League - table
Fri 7th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Fri 16th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Mon 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Mon 8th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Tue 16th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Mon 29th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Mon 5th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Fri 16th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Mon 19th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Mon 26th Apr League - table

Brentford's Match Result Analysis 1975/1976

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 7 4 37 18
Away 23 2 6 15 19 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 14 13 19 56 60