Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Hull City 1-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 31st Aug League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Sunderland - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Portsmouth 1-3 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 14th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Manchester United - Table
Wed 18th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Hull City - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Notts. County 0-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Wed 25th Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 28th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 3-0 Oxford United - Table
Sat 5th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 York City - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Cardiff City 0-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 19th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 22nd Oct League Bristol Rovers 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Millwall 2-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Norwich City - Table
Wed 6th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Southampton 1-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 16th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Orient 0-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 30th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Bolton Wanderers 0-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Fulham 1-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 21st Dec League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Aston Villa - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Manchester United 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 28th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Oldham Athletic 0-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 1st Feb League West Bromwich Albion 0-3 Southampton - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Norwich City 3-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 15th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Orient - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Bristol City 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Sunderland 3-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 8th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 4-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Oxford United 1-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Aston Villa 3-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Mon 31st Mar League Blackpool 2-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Wed 2nd Apr League West Bromwich Albion 4-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 5th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Millwall - Table
Tue 8th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 12th Apr League York City 1-3 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 19th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Nottingham Forest 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table

West Bromwich Albion's Match Result Analysis 1974/1975

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 4 4 33 15
Away 21 5 5 11 21 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 9 15 54 42

Trending on the Forum