Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Swindon Town 0-2 Bury - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Port Vale 2-2 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Swindon Town 2-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Tue 3rd Sep League Swindon Town 0-0 - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Crystal Palace 6-2 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Swindon Town 2-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Tue 17th Sep League Swindon Town 3-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Charlton Athletic 3-3 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 24th Sep League Walsall 2-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Swindon Town 2-2 Watford - Table
Wed 2nd Oct League Chesterfield 0-2 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Swindon Town 2-0 Southend United - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Halifax Town 0-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Swindon Town 2-1 - Table
Mon 21st Oct League 3-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Huddersfield Town 2-2 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Swindon Town 3-2 Grimsby Town - Table
Tue 5th Nov League Swindon Town 1-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 16th Nov League Swindon Town 1-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Swindon Town 4-1 Colchester United - Table
Sat 7th Dec League 2-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Swindon Town 0-1 Peterborough United - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Plymouth Argyle 4-3 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Swindon Town 2-1 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Swindon Town 1-0 - Table
Tue 4th Feb League Swindon Town 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Grimsby Town 2-0 Swindon Town - Table
Wed 12th Feb League Aldershot 0-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 15th Feb League Swindon Town 1-0 Preston North End - Table
Tue 18th Feb League Preston North End 2-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Gillingham 3-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 4th Mar League Colchester United 2-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Swindon Town 3-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Watford 1-0 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 18th Mar League Bury 0-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Swindon Town 1-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Peterborough United 0-0 Swindon Town - Table
Mon 31st Mar League AFC Bournemouth 1-1 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 1st Apr League Swindon Town 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Swindon Town 4-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Fri 11th Apr League Southend United 2-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Swindon Town 3-1 Halifax Town - Table
Tue 22nd Apr League Swindon Town 3-2 Port Vale - Table
Sat 26th Apr League 1-2 Swindon Town - Table

Swindon Town's Match Result Analysis 1974/1975

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 18 3 2 43 17
Away 23 3 8 12 21 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 21 11 14 64 58

Trending on the Forum