Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Tue 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Tue 17th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Tue 24th Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Wed 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Mon 21st Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Tue 5th Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Tue 4th Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Wed 12th Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Tue 18th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Tue 4th Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Tue 18th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Mon 31st Mar League - table
Tue 1st Apr League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Fri 11th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Tue 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table

Swindon Town's Match Result Analysis 1974/1975

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 18 3 2 43 17
Away 23 3 8 12 21 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 21 11 14 64 58