Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 25th Aug League Swansea City 2-0 - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Rotherham United 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Swansea City 0-3 Gillingham - Table
Wed 12th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Mansfield Town 2-1 Swansea City - Table
Tue 18th Sep League Swansea City 1-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Swansea City 2-0 Colchester United - Table
Sat 29th Sep League 3-1 Swansea City - Table
Tue 2nd Oct League Northampton Town 2-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Swansea City 1-2 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 13th Oct League 0-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Peterborough United 3-0 Swansea City - Table
Tue 23rd Oct League Swansea City 2-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Swansea City 2-0 Barnsley - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Doncaster Rovers 3-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Swansea City 3-0 - Table
Mon 12th Nov League 1-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Swansea City 0-0 Hartlepool - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Swansea City 2-0 Exeter City - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Bury 0-2 Swansea City - Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Swansea City 0-1 - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Reading 1-2 Swansea City - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Gillingham 1-1 Swansea City - Table
Tue 1st Jan League Swansea City 4-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 5th Jan League Brentford 0-2 Swansea City - Table
Sat 12th Jan League Swansea City 2-0 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 19th Jan League 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Sun 27th Jan League Swansea City 1-0 - Table
Sun 3rd Feb League Swansea City 0-1 Bradford City - Table
Fri 8th Feb League Colchester United 2-0 Swansea City - Table
Sun 17th Feb League Swansea City 3-0 - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Scunthorpe United 0-0 Swansea City - Table
Sun 3rd Mar League Swansea City 2-1 Reading - Table
Sun 10th Mar League Barnsley 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Swansea City 0-2 Peterborough United - Table
Wed 20th Mar League Bradford City 3-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League 2-2 Swansea City - Table
Tue 26th Mar League Swansea City 0-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Swansea City 0-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Wed 3rd Apr League 1-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Swansea City 0-0 - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Hartlepool 0-1 Swansea City - Table
Mon 15th Apr League Swansea City 1-1 Newport County - Table
Tue 16th Apr League Newport County 2-1 Swansea City - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Swansea City 0-1 Bury - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Exeter City 2-0 Swansea City - Table

Swansea City's Match Result Analysis 1973/1974

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 6 6 28 15
Away 23 5 5 13 17 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 11 19 45 46

Trending on the Forum