Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League - table
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Wed 20th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Wed 27th Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Wed 11th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Mon 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Sat 27th Jan League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Wed 21st Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Wed 28th Feb League - table
Fri 2nd Mar League - table
Wed 7th Mar League - table
Sat 10th Mar League - table
Fri 16th Mar League - table
Wed 21st Mar League - table
Sat 24th Mar League - table
Fri 30th Mar League - table
Tue 3rd Apr League - table
Sat 7th Apr League - table
Tue 10th Apr League - table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League - table
Mon 23rd Apr League - table
Tue 24th Apr League - table
Sat 28th Apr League - table
Wed 2nd May League - table

Reading's Match Result Analysis 1972/1973

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 7 2 33 7
Away 23 3 11 9 18 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 17 18 11 51 38