Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League - table
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Mon 28th Aug League 9,483 table
Wed 30th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Tue 19th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Wed 27th Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Nov League - table
Tue 14th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League - table
Sat 6th Jan League 6,986 table
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Sat 27th Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Tue 6th Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 17th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League - table
Tue 6th Mar League - table
Sat 10th Mar League - table
Sat 17th Mar League - table
Sat 24th Mar League - table
Sat 31st Mar League - table
Sat 7th Apr League - table
Tue 10th Apr League - table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League - table
Mon 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 28th Apr League - table

Huddersfield Town's Match Result Analysis 1972/1973

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 9 5 21 20
Away 21 1 8 12 15 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 8 17 17 36 56